Mystery Books

  • The Green Mile: The Complete Serial Novel

    The #1 New York Times bestselling dramatic serial novel and inspiration for the Oscar-nominated film of the same name starr

  • The Reptile Room: Or, Murder! (A Series of Unfortunate Events, Book 2)

    NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESViolet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire are intelligent children. They are cha

  • One Door Away from Heaven

    Hailed as “America’s most popular suspense novelist” (Rolling Stone) Dean Koontz has entered a rich new phase of his

  • The Distant Echo

    Bestselling, award-winning author Val McDermid delivers her most stunning story yet in The Distant Echo---an intricat

  • Mr. Murder

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz delivers a gripping novel of a man accused of stealing not just someone

  • Levanter

    Michael Howell lives the good life in Syria, just three years after the Six Day War. He has several highly profitable business int

  • Sphinx

    It was the magic and mystery of an empire long past that beautiful Erica Baron came to explore. Innocently she cast her eyes in fo

  • More...

Mystery Movies

  • Sphere (Special Edition)

    When a spaceship is found 1000 feet below the Pacific Ocean it is carbon dated to be over 400 years old. A crack team of scientist

  • Lost - The Complete First Season

    Get lost in the hottest series of 2004. From J.J. Abrams, the creator of ALIAS, comes the action-packed adventure that became a wo

  • Inception (Blu-ray)

    Acclaimed filmmaker Christopher Nolan directs an international cast in this sci-fi actioner that travels around the globe and into

  • Devil's Advocate

    Hotshot attorney accepts tempting offer from an elite New York law firm only to find himself fighting for his soul.Genre:

  • The Prestige

    Award-winning actors Hugh Jackman, Christian Bale, Michael Caine and Scarlett Johansson star in THE PRESTIGE, the twisting, turnin

  • More...

Mystery Authors

John Saul booklist



John Saul

(1942 - )

House of Reckoning

John Saul novels 2009
Faces of Fear

John Saul novels 2008
The Devils Labyrinth

John Saul novels 2007
In the Dark of the Night

John Saul novels 2006
Perfect Nightmare

John Saul novels 2005
Black Creek Crossing

John Saul novels 2003
Midnight Voices

John Saul novels 2002
Manhattan Hunt Club

John Saul novels 2001

John Saul novels 2000
The Right Hand of Evil

John Saul novels 1999
The Presence

John Saul novels 1998
Twist of Fate The Locket

John Saul Blackstone Chronicles novels 1997
Ashes to Ashes The Dragons Flame

John Saul Blackstone Chronicles novels 1997
In the Shadow of Evil The Handkerchief

John Saul Blackstone Chronicles novels 1997
Day of Reckoning The Stereoscope

John Saul Blackstone Chronicles novels 1997

John Saul Blackstone Chronicles novels 1997
An Eye for an Eye The Doll

John Saul Blackstone Chronicles novels 1996
Black Lightning

John Saul novels 1995
The Homing

John Saul novels 1994

John Saul novels 1992

John Saul novels 1991

John Saul novels 1991
Second Child

John Saul novels 1990

John Saul novels 1989
The Unloved

John Saul novels 1988
The Unwanted

John Saul novels 1987

John Saul novels 1986

John Saul novels 1985

John Saul novels 1984
The God Project

John Saul novels 1982
When the Wind Blows

John Saul novels 1981
Comes the Blind Fury

John Saul novels 1980
Cry for the Strangers

John Saul novels 1979
Punish the Sinners

John Saul novels 1978
Suffer the Children

John Saul novels 1977