Mystery Books

Mystery Movies

Mystery Authors

Books with tags: Adventure fiction

Adventure fiction

The Lost Symbol

Dan Brown novels 2009
The Mummy Tomb of the Dragon Emperor

Max Allan Collins movie adaptation 2008
Stone Cold

David Baldacci Camel Club novels 2007

Stephen Coonts Deep Black Series with Jim DeFelice novel 2007
Split Second

David Baldacci Sean King and Michelle Maxwell novels 2003
I Spy

Max Allan Collins movie adaptation 2002
The Mummy Returns

Max Allan Collins movie adaptation 2001
The bear and the Dragon

Tom Clancy novels 2000
Sick Puppy

Carl Hiaasen novels 2000
God Is A Bullet

Boston Teran 2000

Robin Cook novels 1999
The Mummy

Max Allan Collins movie adaptation 1999
When the Wind Blows

James Patterson novels 1998
The Hammer of Eden

Ken Follett novels 1998
Son of the Morning

Linda Howard novels 1997
Executive Orders

Tom Clancy novels 1996
Rilke on Black

Ken Bruen novels 1996

Dean Koontz novels 1995
Strip Tease

Carl Hiaasen novels 1993
The Stars Shine Down

Sidney Sheldon novel 1992
White Cargo

Stuart Woods novels 1988

Michael Crichton 1980

Michael Crichton novels 1980

Robin Cook novels 1979
The Holcroft Covenant

Robert Ludlum novels 1978
By the Rivers of Babylon

Nelson DeMille novels 1978
The Gemini Contenders

Robert Ludlum novels 1976
The Road to Gandolfo

Robert Ludlum novels 1975
The Scarlatti Inheritance

Robert Ludlum novels 1971
Vanishing Act

Thomas Perry 0