Mystery Books

Mystery Movies

  • Solaris

    Superstar George Clooney turns in a stellar performance in this "brilliant sci-fi movie" (New York Daily News) from Academy Award

  • Fight Club (Two-Disc Collector's Edition)

    "'Fight Club' pulls you in, challenges your prejudices, rocks your world and leaves you laughing" (Rolling Stone). Brad Pitt ("12

  • The Ninth Gate

    Johnny Depp unlocks the gates to hell in Roman Polanski's newest thriller. Depp stars as Dean Corso, an unscrupulous rare-book dea

  • Sunshine

    The story begins in the year 2057, as our Sun begins to die and mankind faces the unthinkable: extinction. Earth's last hope lies

  • Primal Fear

    Clever twists and a bona fide surprise ending make this an above-average courtroom thriller, tapping into the post-O.J. scrutiny o

  • More...

Mystery Authors

Books with tags: Audiobooks


Nothing To Lose

Lee Child novels 2008
Evan Blessed

Rhys Bowen Constable Evan Evans novels 2005
A Cold Heart

Jonathan Kellerman Alex Delaware novels 2003
A Cold Heart

Jonathan Kellerman Petra Connor novels 2003
Jack Jill

James Patterson Alex Cross novels 1996

Michael Crichton novels 1994
The Cat Who Talked to Ghosts

Lilian Jackson Braun novels 1990

Peter Dickinson novels 1988
Intruder In The Dust

William Faulkner 1948
The Hound of the Baskervilles

Arthur Conan Doyle novels 1902