Mystery Books

Mystery Movies

Mystery Authors

Books with tags: Authorship


The Circle

Peter Lovesey novels 2005
The Hook

Donald Westlake novels as donald e. westlake 2000
Naked Once More

Elizabeth Peters 1990
Spider, Spin Me a Web

Lawrence Block others 1988
Writing the Novel: From Plot to Print

Lawrence Block others 1979
A Suspension of Mercy

Patricia Highsmith novels 1965
The Simple Art Of Murder

Raymond Chandler 1950