Mystery Books

Mystery Movies

Mystery Authors

Books with tags: Kidnapping


Room: A Novel

Emma Donoghue 2010

James Patterson novels 2009
First Family

David Baldacci Sean King and Michelle Maxwell novels 2009
Chasing the Bear A Young Spenser Novel

Robert B. Parker Spenser novels 2009
Arctic Gold

Stephen Coonts Deep Black Series with William H. Keith novel 2009
The Dangerous Days of Daniel X

James Patterson Daniel X novels 2008
Rough Weather

Robert B. Parker Spenser novels 2008
Stranger In Paradise

Robert B. Parker Jesse Stone novels 2008
What the Dead Know

Laura Lippman 2008
A Darker Domain

Val McDermid novel 2008
Step on a Crack

James Patterson Michael Bennett novels 2007
The 6th Target

James Patterson Women's Murder Club novels 2007
The Bancroft Strategy

Robert Ludlum Credited to Ludlum novels 2006

Jonathan Kellerman Alex Delaware novels 2006
Two Little Girls in Blue

Merry Higgins Clark novels 2006
Fatal Burn

Lisa Jackson Detective Anthony Paterno series novels 2006
Heart Of The World

Linda Barnes Carlotta Carlyle novels 2006
Perfect Nightmare

John Saul novels 2005
In Like Flynn

Rhys Bowen Molly Murphy novels 2005
Good Blood

Aaron Elkins Gideon Oliver novel 2004
Scandal Takes a Holiday

Lindsey Davis Marcus Didius Falco novels 2004
The Big Bad Wolf

James Patterson Alex Cross novels 2003
The Jester

James Patterson novels 2003
Split Second

David Baldacci Sean King and Michelle Maxwell novels 2003
No Second Chance

Harlan Coben novels 2003
Hostage to Murder

Val McDermid Lindsay Gordon series novel 2003
Cry no More

Linda Howard novels 2003
Keeping Watch

Laurie King novels 2003
The Janson Directive

Robert Ludlum Credited to Ludlum novels 2002
Unnatural Instinct

Robert W Walker Jessica Coran novel 2002
Deck the Halls

Merry Higgins Clark novels 2000
Biting the Moon

Martha Grimes Andi Olivier novels 1999
Harm Done

Ruth Rendell Inspector Wexford novels 1999
Die Trying

Lee Child novels 1998
Back Spin

Harlan Coben Myron Bolitar novels 1997
Rilke on Black

Ken Bruen novels 1996
Mind Prey

John Sandford Prey series novels 1995
Stolen Away

Max Collins 1992
Stolen Away

Max Allan Collins Nathan Heller series novels 1991
Where Echoes Live

Marcia Muller Sharon McCone novels 1991
The Gamma Option

Jon Land Blaine McCracken novels 1989

Robert B. Parker Spenser novels 1984
Whip Hand

Dick Francis 1979
The Road to Gandolfo

Robert Ludlum novels 1975
The Eagle Has Landed

Jack Higgins 1975
The Cancelled Czech

Lawrence Block Evan Tanner novels 1966

Jim Thompson novel 1955
No Orchids for Miss Blandish

James Hadley Chase novels 1939

William Faulkner 1931