Mystery Books

Mystery Movies

Mystery Authors

Books with tags: Murder


The Ice House

Minette Walters 1992
The Ice House

Minette Walters novels 1992
Loves Music Loves to Dance

Merry Higgins Clark novels 1991
Venus in Copper

Lindsey Davis Marcus Didius Falco novels 1991
Play Dead

Harlan Coben novels 1990
A Morning for Flamingos

James Lee Burke Dave Robicheaux novels 1990
The Vig

John Lescroart Dismas Hardy novels 1990
Memories of Midnight

Sidney Sheldon novel 1990
F Is for Fugitive

Sue Grafton Kinsey Millhone novels 1989
A Time to Kill

John Grisham novels 1989
Dark Half The

Stephen King novel 1989
Bimbos of the Death Sun

Sharyn McCrumb Jay Omega, college professor & science-fiction author novels 1988
The Skeleton in the Grass

Robert Barnard novel 1987
Taming a Sea Horse

Robert B. Parker Spenser novels 1986
The Cat Who Saw Red

Lilian Jackson Braun novels 1986
Lovely in Her Bones

Sharyn McCrumb Elizabeth MacPherson, forensic anthropologist novels 1985
Out of the Blackout

Robert Barnard novel 1985
Deer Leap

Martha Grimes Richard Jury novels 1985

Sara Paretsky Warshawski novel 1984
The Tragedy At Tiverton

Raymond Paul 1984
The Burglar Who Painted Like Mondrian

Lawrence Block Bernie Rhodenbarr novels 1983
Fatal Vision

Joe McGinniss 1983
The Dark Place

Aaron Elkins Gideon Oliver novel 1983
The Seduction of Peter S

Lawrence Sanders novels 1983
The Outside Man

Richard North Patterson novels 1981
The Murder Of The Maharajah

H.R.F. Keating 1980
The Blackheath Poisonings

Julian Symons 1978
Blood Brotherhood

Robert Barnard novel 1977
The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn

Colin Dexter novel 1977
A Judgement in Stone

Ruth Rendell novels 1977
A Demon in My View

Ruth Rendell novels 1976
The Black Tower

P.D. James 1975
The Onion Field

Joseph Wambaugh 1974
The Players And The Game

Julian Symons 1972
The Erection Set

Mickey Spillane novels 1972
The Golden Ball And Other Stories

Agatha Christie Other Short 1971
The Tremor Of Forgery

Patricia Highsmith 1969
The Godfather

Mario Puzo 1969
The Tremor of Forgery

Patricia Highsmith novels 1969
The Secret House of Death

Ruth Rendell novels 1968
The Third Policeman

Flann O'Brien 1967
A Right to Die

Rex Stout Nero Wolfe novel 1964
The Night Of The Generals

Hans Helmut Kirst 1964
Gun Before Butter

Nicholas Freeling 1963
Death Finds A Foothold

Glun Carr 1961
The Progress Of A Crime

Julian Symons 1961
The Ferguson Affair

Ross Macdonald novels as john macdonald 1960

Robert Bloch 1959
Anatomy Of A Murder

Robert Traver 1958
Anything to Declare?

Freeman Wills Crofts novel 1957