Mystery Books

Mystery Movies

Mystery Authors

Books with tags: Police Procedural

Police Procedural

Inspector Ghote Breaks An Egg

H.R.F. Keating 1970
When in Rome

Ngaio Marsh novels 1970

Michael Innes novel 1969
Blind Man With A Pistol

Chester Himes 1969
A Case Of Need

Jeffrey Hudson 1969
The Anderson Tapes

Lawrence Sanders Edward X. Delaney series novels 1969
Clutch of Constables

Ngaio Marsh novels 1968
A Case of Need

Michael Crichton novels 1968
Wolf to the Slaughter

Ruth Rendell Inspector Wexford novels 1967
Necklace And Calabash

Robert Van Gulik 1967
Lonelyheart 4122

Colin Watson 1967
From Doon with Death

Ruth Rendell Inspector Wexford novels 1964
The Perfect Murder

H.R.F. Keating 1964
Dead Water

Ngaio Marsh novels 1964
Ten Plus One

Ed McBain 1963
Gun Before Butter

Nicholas Freeling 1963
Love In Amsterdam

Nicholas Freeling 1962
Hand in Glove

Ngaio Marsh novels 1962
The Will of the Tribe

Arthur W. Upfield :novel 1962
The Chinese Nail Murders

Robert Van Gulik 1961
Maigret In Court

Georges Simenon 1960
False Scent

Ngaio Marsh novels 1960
Singing in the Shrouds

Ngaio Marsh novels 1959
Scales of Justice

Ngaio Marsh novels 1955

Michael Innes novel 1954
The Missing Man

Hillary Waugh 1954
The Singing Sands

Josephine Tey novels 1953
Venom House

Arthur W. Upfield :novel 1953
Murder Must Wait

Arthur W. Upfield :novel 1953
Reputation For A Song

Edward Grierson 1952
Death Has Deep Roots

Michael Gilbert novels 1951
The Daughter Of Time

Josephine Tey novels 1951
Maigret In Montmartre

Georges Simenon 1951
Opening Night

Ngaio Marsh 1951
The Widows of Broome

Arthur W. Upfield :novel 1951
The Origin of Evil

Ellery Queen Ellery Queen novel 1951
To Love And Be Wise

Josephine Tey novels 1950
The Bachelors of Broken Hill

Arthur W. Upfield :novel 1950
Brat Farrar

Josephine Tey novels 1949
My Friend Maigret

Georges Simenon 1949
A Wreath For Rivera

Ngaio Marsh 1949
The Franchise Affair

Josephine Tey novels 1948
An Author Bites the Dust

Arthur W. Upfield :novel 1948
The Mountains Have a Secret

Arthur W. Upfield :novel 1948
Final Curtain

Ngaio Marsh novels 1947
The Moving Toyshop

Edmund Crispin novel 1946
Miss Pym Disposes

Josephine Tey novels 1946
Death of a Swagman

Arthur W. Upfield :novel 1946
Died In The Wool

Ngaio Marsh 1945
Died in the Wool

Ngaio Marsh novels 1945