Mystery Books

Mystery Movies

  • Moon [Blu-ray]

    Sam Bell (Sam Rockwell) is nearing the completion of his 3-year-long contract with Lunar Industries, mining Earth's primary source

  • Memento

    Point blank in the head a man shoots another. In flashbacks, each one earlier in time than what we've just seen, the two men's pas

  • Prometheus

    Ridley Scott, director of "Alien" and "Blade Runner," returns to the genre he helped define. With PROMETHEUS, he creates a groundb

  • Sunshine

    The story begins in the year 2057, as our Sun begins to die and mankind faces the unthinkable: extinction. Earth's last hope lies

  • The Life of David Gale (Widescreen Edition)

    Academy Award winner Kevin Spacey (American Beauty) stars with Oscar nominee Kate Winslet (Titanic) in a powerfully gripping, edge

  • More...

Mystery Authors

Books with tags: Sisters


Think Twice

Lisa Scottoline Rosato & Ass novels 2010
The Sand Castle

Rita Mae Brown novel 2008
Twice Kissed

Lisa Jackson novels 2006
Body Double

Tess Gerritsen Rizzoli/Isles series novels 2004
Ten Big Ones

Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum novels 2004

Lisa Jackson Medieval Trilogy novels 2003

Lisa Jackson novels 2003
Dead Sleep

Greg Iles novels 2001
Loose Lips

Rita Mae Brown novel 2000
Critical Conditions

Stephen White novel 1998
Twice Kissed

Lisa Jackson novels 1998

Lisa Jackson novels 1996
Weep No More My Lady

Merry Higgins Clark novels 1987

Ross Thomas non-series books: 1984
On the Run

John MacDonald novels 1963
Six of One

Rita Mae Brown novel

Rita Mae Brown novel