Mystery Books

Mystery Movies

Mystery Authors

Books with tags: Suspense


Two for Texas

James Lee Burke novels 1982
The Parsifal Mosaic

Robert Ludlum novels 1982
The House of Thunder

Dean Koontz novels 1982
A Cry in the Night

Merry Higgins Clark novels 1982

William Bayer 1982
Master of the Game

Sidney Sheldon novel 1982
Cinnamon Skin

John MacDonald Travis McGee novels 1982

Stuart Woods Will Lee novels 1981

John Lescroart novels 1981
The Outside Man

Richard North Patterson novels 1981
The Eyes of Darkness

Dean Koontz novels 1981

Robin Cook novels 1981
Paragon Walk

Ann Perry 1981
Red Dragon

Thomas Harris 1981
The Amateur

Robert Littell 1981
The Black House

Patricia Highsmith short stories 1981

Nelson DeMille novels 1981
Free Fall in Crimson

John MacDonald Travis McGee novels 1981
Hand Me A Fig Leaf

James Hadley Chase novels 1981

Lawrence Block others 1980

Michael Innes novel 1980
Love and Glory

Robert B. Parker novels 1980
The Bourne Identity

Robert Ludlum novels 1980
The Funhouse

Dean Koontz novels 1980

Dean Koontz novels 1980
The Cradle Will Fall

Merry Higgins Clark novels 1980
The Lake of Darkness

Ruth Rendell novels 1980

Michael Crichton 1980
Rage of Angels

Sidney Sheldon novel 1980

Michael Crichton novels 1980
The Lasko Tangent

Richard North Patterson novels 1979
The Matarese Circle

Robert Ludlum novels 1979

Robin Cook novels 1979
Slowly Slowly in the Wind

Patricia Highsmith short stories 1979
Eye of the Needle

Ken Follett novels 1978
The Holcroft Covenant

Robert Ludlum novels 1978

Desmond Bagley 1978
The Eye Of The Needle

Ken Follett 1978
A Sprig Of Sea Lavender

J.R.L. Anderson 1978
Grave Mistake

Ngaio Marsh novels 1978
By the Rivers of Babylon

Nelson DeMille novels 1978
The Sixth Commandment

Lawrence Sanders The Commandment series novels 1978
Season of the Machete

James Patterson novels 1977
The Chancellor Manuscript

Robert Ludlum novels 1977
The Vision

Dean Koontz novels 1977
A Stranger is Watching

Merry Higgins Clark novels 1977

Robin Cook novels 1977
The Second Deadly Sin

Lawrence Sanders Edward X. Delaney series novels 1977
Shall We Tell the President

Jeffrey Archer Kane and Abel series novels 1977
My Laugh Comes Last

James Hadley Chase novels 1977