Mystery Books

Mystery Movies

Mystery Authors

Books with tags: Thrillers



Dean Koontz novels 1980
The Cradle Will Fall

Merry Higgins Clark novels 1980
The Fifth Horseman

Collins & LaPierre 1980

Michael Crichton 1980

Michael Crichton novels 1980
Kane and Abel

Jeffrey Archer Kane and Abel series novels 1980

Ken Follett novels 1979
The Lasko Tangent

Richard North Patterson novels 1979
The Matarese Circle

Robert Ludlum novels 1979
The Key to Midnight

Dean Koontz novels 1979
The Debriefing

Robert Littell 1979
Eye of the Needle

Ken Follett novels 1978
Storm Island

Ken Follett novels 1978
The Holcroft Covenant

Robert Ludlum novels 1978

Desmond Bagley 1978
The Eye Of The Needle

Ken Follett 1978
By the Rivers of Babylon

Nelson DeMille novels 1978
The Sixth Commandment

Lawrence Sanders The Commandment series novels 1978
The Spear

James Herbert novels 1978
Paper Money

Ken Follett novels 1977
The Chancellor Manuscript

Robert Ludlum novels 1977
The Face of Fear

Dean Koontz novels 1977
A Stranger is Watching

Merry Higgins Clark novels 1977

Robin Cook novels 1977
The Shining

Stephen King novel 1977

Sidney Sheldon novel 1977
Shall We Tell the President

Jeffrey Archer Kane and Abel series novels 1977

James Herbert novels 1977
The Bear Raid

Ken Follett novels 1976
The Modigliani Scandal

Ken Follett novels 1976
The Gemini Contenders

Robert Ludlum novels 1976
The Boys From Brazil

Ira Levin 1976
Saving The Queen

William F. Buckley 1976
The Family Arsenal

Paul Theroux 1976
The Tangent Factor

Lawrence Sanders Peter Tangent series novels 1976
The Tangent Objective

Lawrence Sanders Peter Tangent series novels 1976
Not A Penny More Not A Penny Less

Jeffrey Archer novels 1976
The Survivor

James Herbert novels 1976
The Shakeout

Ken Follett novels 1975
The Road to Gandolfo

Robert Ludlum novels 1975
The Eagle Has Landed

Jack Higgins 1975
The Tomorrow File

Lawrence Sanders novels 1975
The Big Needle

Ken Follett novels 1974
The Cry of the Halidon

Robert Ludlum novels 1974
The Rhinemann Exchange

Robert Ludlum novels 1974
Marathon Man

William Goldman 1974
Goldfish Have No Hiding Place

James Hadley Chase novels 1974
The Matlock Paper

Robert Ludlum novels 1973

Dean Koontz novels 1973
The First Deadly Sin

Lawrence Sanders 1973