Mystery Books

Mystery Movies

Mystery Authors

Books with tags: Traditional British

Traditional British


Michael Innes novel 1959
Singing in the Shrouds

Ngaio Marsh novels 1959
Great Stories

Arthur Conan Doyle collections 1959

Michael Innes novel 1958
4:50 From Paddington

Agatha Christie Miss Marple Novel 1957
Dead Man's Folly

Agatha Christie Hercule Poirot Novel 1956

Michael Innes novel 1956
Death In The Quadrangle

Ellis Dillon 1956
Destination Unknown

Agatha Christie Hilary Craven Novel 1955
Hickory Dickory Dock

Agatha Christie Hercule Poirot Novel 1955
Captain Cut Throat

John Dickson Carr novel 1955

Michael Innes novel 1955
A Pocket Full Of Rye

Agatha Christie Miss Marple Novel 1954
The Exploits of Sherlock Holmes

John Dickson Carr novel 1954

Michael Innes novel 1954
The Narrowing Circle

Julian Symons 1954
The Missing Man

Hillary Waugh 1954
After The Funeral

Agatha Christie Hercule Poirot Novel 1953
Five Roundabouts To Heaven

John Bingham 1953
The Singing Sands

Josephine Tey novels 1953
Mrs. Mcginty's Dead

Agatha Christie Book Club edition, 1952) UK publication: 1952 (Collins) US publication: 1952 (Dodd Novel 1952
They Do It With Mirrors

Agatha Christie Miss Marple Novel 1952
The Nine Wrong Answers

John Dickson Carr novel 1952
The Tiger in the Smoke

Margery Allingham novels 1952
The Body In The Beck

Joanna Cannan 1952
My Name Is Michael Sibley

John Bingham 1952
Reputation For A Song

Edward Grierson 1952
They Came To Baghdad

Agatha Christie Victoria Jones Novel 1951
The Daughter Of Time

Josephine Tey novels 1951
Opening Night

Ngaio Marsh 1951
The Widows of Broome

Arthur W. Upfield :novel 1951
The Origin of Evil

Ellery Queen Ellery Queen novel 1951
A Murder Is Announced

Agatha Christie Miss Marple Novel 1950
Three Blind Mice And Other Stories

Agatha Christie Marple, Poirot, Quin Short 1950
Smallbone Deceased

Michael Gilbert novels 1950
The Bride of Newgate

John Dickson Carr novel 1950
Frequent Hearses

Edmund Crispin novel 1950
To Love And Be Wise

Josephine Tey novels 1950
Corpse Diplomatique

Delano Ames 1950
Crooked House

Agatha Christie Charles Hayward Novel 1949
The Doors Open

Michael Gilbert novels 1949
Buried for Pleasure

Edmund Crispin novel 1949
Taken At The Flood

Agatha Christie Hercule Poirot Novel 1948

Michael Innes novel 1948
Love Lies Bleeding

Edmund Crispin novel 1948
More Work for the Undertaker

Margery Allingham novels 1948
The Franchise Affair

Josephine Tey novels 1948
The Mountains Have a Secret

Arthur W. Upfield :novel 1948
The Labours Of Hercules

Agatha Christie Hercule Poirot Short 1947
Close Quarters

Michael Gilbert novels 1947